Kontakt

Amalie Gram Andersen

Amalie Gram Andersen

Formand

Nørrebrogade 1, 2. sal
2200 København N
tlf.: 81747227
amaliegrama@gmail.com

Morten Aarup

Morten Aarup

Næstformand

Amerika Plads 4, 4. 2
2100 København Ø
Tlf.: 30372748
morten_aarup@hotmail.com

Trine Langæble Petersen

Trine Langæble Petersen

Kasserer

Rued Langgaards Vej 14, 6., 635
2300 København S
Tlf: 20966491
ihselev@outlook.dk

Hanne J. Kristiansen

Hanne J. Kristiansen

Menigt medlem, Vest Mandat

Vindegade 79, 1.th.
5000 Odense C
Tlf.: 27205803
hannejkristiansen@yahoo.dk

Katrine Skipper Lauritzen

Katrine Skipper Lauritzen

Menigt medlem

Nørre Alle 100, 3th
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf.: 40476543
katrineskipper@outlook.com

Ane Mette Plagborg

Ane Mette Plagborg

Menigt medlem

Samsøgade 58 st
8000 Aarhus
tlf: 20993652
anemetteplagborg@gmail.com

Signe Landtved

Signe Landtved

Menigt medlem, Øst Mandat

Øster Voldgade 20, 2, 301
1350 København K
Tlf.: 25535815
slandtved@hotmail.com

Birna Eiríksdóttir

Birna Eiríksdóttir

Menigt medlem

Allégade 78, 1.tv
5000 Odense C
Tlf.: 50701490
birnaeir@gmail.com

Helene Nørgård

Helene Nørgård

Menigt medlem, Vest Mandat

Bredstedgade 6, 4.tv.
5000 Odense C
Tlf.: 26363055
helene_noergaard@hotmail.com

Mathias Bille Jensen

Mathias Bille Jensen

Menigt medlem, Øst Mandat

Rovsingsgade 41, 2. Tv
2200 København N
Tlf. 28490180
m.bille.jensen@gmail.com

Holger Mathias Wiinstedt Clausen

Holger Mathias Wiinstedt Clausen

Menigt medlem

Tagensvej 15, 104
2200 København N
Tlf. 2483 4490
Holger@w-clausen.dk

Mikkel Sørensen

Mikkel Sørensen

Årgangsrepræsentant, Efterår 2017

Klokkervej 17
8210 Aarhus V
Tlf. 22284601
msoerensen0105@gmail.com

Esben Vestergaard Nielsen

Esben Vestergaard Nielsen

Årgangsrepræsentant, Forår 2018

Constantin Hansens Gade 22, 4.tv.
1799 København V
Tlf: 29829813
esbenvn@gmail.com

Anna Eriksen

Anna Eriksen

Suppleant

Grønløkkevej 38 st 6
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 51526417
anna-eriksen@hotmail.com

Anders Mølgaard Jakobsen

Anders Mølgaard Jakobsen

Webredaktør

Frederiks Allé 105D
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf.: 28 29 54 23
a.jakobsen0@gmail.com

Søren Eskildsen

Søren Eskildsen

Elevskrift redaktion

F. Vestergaards Gade 32, 5. th.
8000 Århus C
Tlf.: 31363780
soerenNeskildsen@gmail.com